Thursday, February 17, 2011

Isles & Glaciers

Some people have been calling them the "dream team" or a "rock supergroup." Others just call them the band with three great front men from three awesome bands. Isles & Glaciers brings together members from Chiodos, Pierce The Veil, Dance Gavin Dance, Cinematic Sunrise, The Receiving End of Sirens, Underminded, The Sound of Animals Fighting, and Boys Night Out. The members include: Jonny Craig (vocals), Craig Owens (vocals), Vic Fuentes (guitar/vocals), Nick Martin (guitar/vocals), Mike Fuentes (drums), Matt Goddard (bass), Brian Southall (guitar/keyboard/synthesizer/programming).

They've been around since 2008, but they've really been swept under the carpet. Why I'm giving a little band rundown now, I do not know. I've just been really enjoying their music recently.

Here's a little something from Isles & Glaciers:

No comments:

Post a Comment